County Plumbing & Heating, Inc

County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$802-888-6688270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg802-888-6688$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 17 Total Reviews

5 stars
17
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"Second visit from County Plumbing personnel in the last 3 years. Everyone I've seen from County has been very courteous and professional. Zach and Brandon just left. You can send them over here any time. Thanks for the prompt response, too! Donald M. Grantham"
from Waterbury Center, VT on March 29th, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"The best company I’ve ever encountered. I call desperate for service, and I got prompt service. The tech Devon was vey friendly and knowledgeable. I would recommend them anytime!! "
from Waterbury, VT on March 22nd, 2022
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"I want to make sure everyone who looks at this review knows County Plumbing is an outstanding company, above the rest. Being a real estate agent I encounter last-minute emergencies and County Plumbing is right there in a flash. Not only are they efficient and knowledgeable, but everyone is so pleasant. I would recommend them to anyone and know I can count on their superb reputation. They are the best and I will never be able to give them enough stars, they deserve more than five."
from Stowe, VT on October 18th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"Excellent service! ON TIME was the first plus. Cleaned up after themselves! Honest and up front about everything! Intuitive as to how to make repairs, no shortcuts taken. Nice and neat jobs completed within the estimated time! Good job guys!!!"
from Naperville, IL on June 25th, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"I sure have no plans to break their stream of 5 star reviews County is the top of the top of the line!"
from Stowe, VT on June 23rd, 2021
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"Last minute problem. Fixed the next day. Great job. "
from , VT on November 15th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"This is an amazing company. Super smart staff, polite, get back to you in reasonable time, honest about what's happening, and fantastic technicians to fix my AC. Thank you, thank you, County Plumbing and Heating. After wasting time with three other companies over the past few years (won't mention the names), I finally found one that is terrific. Why would anyone ever go anywhere else!!!!Cheryl"
from Stowe, VT on July 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"Thank you to the caring front office staff and to Brent & Ken for excellent service during this past week. Their safe service during these stay at home days were appreciated. The high quality work installing our hot water heater is noteworthy. "
from Stowe, VT on April 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"Ditto all below, These guys are the best!"
from Stowe, VT on November 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"County has provided prompt, professional and courteous service to me for several years now. They are as attentive and helpful with small jobs as with major undertakings. I will be utilizing them this summer for a bathroom makeover and I am certain that they will do the same quality job that they did with my laundry room."
from Stowe, VT on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)