County Plumbing & Heating, Inc

County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$802-888-6688270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg802-888-6688$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 11 Total Reviews

5 stars
11
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"This is an amazing company. Super smart staff, polite, get back to you in reasonable time, honest about what's happening, and fantastic technicians to fix my AC. Thank you, thank you, County Plumbing and Heating. After wasting time with three other companies over the past few years (won't mention the names), I finally found one that is terrific. Why would anyone ever go anywhere else!!!!Cheryl"
from Stowe, VT on July 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"Thank you to the caring front office staff and to Brent & Ken for excellent service during this past week. Their safe service during these stay at home days were appreciated. The high quality work installing our hot water heater is noteworthy. "
from Stowe, VT on April 10th, 2020
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"Ditto all below, These guys are the best!"
from Stowe, VT on November 6th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"County has provided prompt, professional and courteous service to me for several years now. They are as attentive and helpful with small jobs as with major undertakings. I will be utilizing them this summer for a bathroom makeover and I am certain that they will do the same quality job that they did with my laundry room."
from Stowe, VT on June 11th, 2019
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"Ken, Curt and Coady installed two dual AC/heater mini-splits in our condo this week and they did a great job. Ken did the inside work and cleaned up every bit of dust and dirt when he was finished. Curt and Coady did the outside work on a VERY cold and snowy day. They all solved each small problem as it arose and did yeomen's work on a day so foul that school was cancelled. Can't thank them enough for a job very well done!"
from Stowe, VT on November 19th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"N/A"
from Stowe, VT on July 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"N/A"
from Stowe, VT on July 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"N/A"
from Stowe, VT on July 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"N/A"
from Johnson, VT on July 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)
County Plumbing & Heating, Inc/files/county-logo.jpg$270 Harrel Street, Morrisville VT 802-888-6688"GREAT"
from Stowe, VT on July 31st, 2014
starstarstarstarstar
5 (5 / 5)